4th Annual Tee Up for Success Tournament and Gala

2024 Tournament Results

1st Place

Sponsored by Pharmgate Animal Health

Colin Gray
Thomas Bass
Josh Cleghorn
Randy Naylor

2nd Place

Sponsored by Bill Rudisill

Bill Rudisill
Lew Woodbury
Bob Cherry
Mike Ellington

3rd Place

Sponsored by Andrew Consulting Engineers

Neal Andrew
Drew Kraly
Tee Nunnelee
David Witmer

View the 2023 Highlight Video

2023 Results

1st Place

Loggerhead Golf Co.

Blake Taylor

Steve Isley

Walker Isley

Myles Marion

2nd Place

Lumina Gem

Brad Bass

Will Smith

Walt Smith

Paul Blalock

3rd Place

Chad Pearson

Rick Stallings

John Grinnell

John Hondros

2022 Results

First Place

Mike Murray, Gordon Dalgleish, Adam Sosne, Erik Ehlert

Second Place

Martin Gray, Colin Gray, Edward Seed, Wesley Wilson

Third Place

Jose Hernandez, Dennis Shanahan, Jack Tierney, Tony Nash

2021 Results

First Place:

Dan Smith, Max Smith, David Rizzo, Wes Pierce

Second Place:

Mike Murray, Harrison Gould, Patrick Boykin, Gordon Dalgleish

Third Place:

Steve Wilson, Austin Wilson, James Barmore, JB Bordeaux