Board of Directors

Mr. Dennis P. Shanahan, Chairman
Past President, Country Club of Landfall
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mr. Neal Andrew
Andrew Consulting Engineers, President
3811 Peachtree Avenue, Suite 300
Wilmington, NC 28403

Mr. Jonathan Barfield
New Hanover County, Chairman County Commissioners
230 Government Center Drive
Wilmington, NC 28401

Ms. Ann Boston
Leland, NC 28451

Mr. Patrick Boykin
nCino, Principal Project Manager
6770 Parker Farm Dr.
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mr. Chris Byrd
Cape Fear Country Club, Director of Golf
1518 Country Club Rd.
Wilmington, NC  28403

Mr. Jason Cherry
Country Club of Landfall, Director of Golf
800 Sun Runner Pl.
Wilmington, NC  28405

Mr. Gordon D. Dalgleish, Honorary Chairman
PerryGolf, President
1013 Ashes Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mr. Harrison Gould
1013 Ashes Drive, Suite 101
Wilmington, NC 28405

Mr. David Hamilton, Treasurer
​Hamilton & Company, CPA’s P.A.
2602 Iron Gate Drive, Ste. 201
Wilmington, NC 28412

Mr. Jerry T. Hannant
New Hanover & Pender County Assistant District Attorney
316 Princess St. Suite 543
Wilmington, NC 28403

Mr. Clint Howell
Monteith Construction, Director of Operations
32 N. Front St.
Wilmington, NC  28401

Mr. Andy Jones, Secretary
Michael Best, Managing Partner
5815 Oleander Dr., Suite 300
Wilmington, NC  28405

Ms. Veronica S. McLaurin-Brown
Wilmington, NC 28409

Mr. Chad Pearson
Decision Point Wealth Consulting, Senior Vice President
1985 Eastwood Road, Suite 110
Wilmington, NC 28403